[京・設計工作室] 於2015年成立, 創始人兼首席設計師, 陳向京, 是中國著名現代室內設計師, 擁有超過30年的設計經驗, 爲在產品達到完美, 陳向京經過多年的準備, 在工程和品質上不斷鑽研, 創新的設計配以精密工程組合, 製造高質素傢俬以達至良好功能基礎, 為客戶提供不同需要。

陳向京設計的品牌

陳向京1982年畢業於中央工藝美術學院,畢業後進入廣州美術學院從事教學工作。1983年創建廣東省集美設計工程公司並出任集美公司總設計師。

 

1989年赴英國在曼徹斯特城市大學深造深造。 1992年返回中國後, 擔任廣州集美組室內設計有限公司首席設計師, 提供建築諮詢,室內設計和施工,家具和藝術設計方向和解決方案。 另外他負責嘉興月亮河精品酒店和別墅清華的屢獲殊榮的設計和施工。 多年來主持與參與多項大型工程的設計,所設計與施工的項目得到了社會和業主的好評,並獲獎無數。2007年,陳向京被評為亞洲十大設計師之一。

 

今天,陳向京是一個中國高級室內建築師,國際室內設計協會,中國南方的中國陳設藝術專業委員會會長和中國建築學會分會主任委員。

© 2016 京逸家居. 版權所有。

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Collections by Xianging Chen

Chen Xiangjing, a pioneer in the modern interior design movement in China, has more than 30 years of award-wining design experience

In 2015, Chen Xiangjing established Jing Design Studio to provide modern interior furnishings to a worldwide audience. In collaboration with Jing Living to manufacture his new furniture collection, Jing Living, the artful pieces combine traditional craftsmanship and contemporary designs for upscale, functionally elegant furnishings.

 

He began his career after graduating from China’s Central Academy of Craft Art in 1982. He became a visiting professor at his alma mater and at the Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts. In addition, he was the chief designer at the Guangdong Jimei Design Engineering Co., Ltd.

 

In 1989 Chen Xiangjing traveled to England to further his studies at the Manchester Metropolitan University. Upon his return to China in 1992, he was the chief designer at Guangzhou Newsdays Interior Design & Co. Ltd., a consulting company that provides directions and solutions in architecture, interior design and construction, furnishings and art design. He was responsible for the award-winning designs and construction of the Jiaxing Moon River Boutique Hotel and Tsinghua Villa.

 

In 2007, Chen Xiangjing was named one of Asia’s top 10 designers.

Today Chen Xiangjing continues to be a Chinese senior interior architect, member of International Interior Design Association, president of China Furnishing Art Professional Committee of Southern China and branch director of the Architectural Society of China.

© 2017 Jing Living. All Rights Reserved.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Jing Living
Jing Living
Jing Living
Jing Living